Good evening!

I have a few blogs here and there on the net but this one is for my love of rubber stamping!

Let me start by giving you an intro …

I have been a Stampin’ Up demonstrator for almost a year and I have stamped off and on since high school.  I’ve had some disruptions to my stamping but good ones!  I currently serve in the United States Army Reserve as a medic and I’ve been to Iraq.  I am also a mom to a lovely girl who likes to stamp too!

My mom is also a Stampin’ Up demonstrator.  You can find her site here: http://stampingrandma.stampinup.net

I am also a full time college student.  Finally!  Took long enough … I enlisted in the Army right out of high school and wait a while to get to school.

Hopefully, I can share my fun with you right here on the world wide web!  I’ll add pictures and calendar dates for workshops and classes.  If you want more info please email me at jadefairelyte@yahoo.com

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

