Things you do for your kid

So, on 10 August I took my kiddo to see “The Bourne Legacy”. Why? Because Hawkeye was in it. Who’s Hawkeye you ask? Well, he’s the expert archer from “Thor” and “The Avengers”. Why is that so amazing? Well, I’d seen Jeremy Renner in “S.W.A.T.” and “28 Weeks Later”, could have caught him in “The Hurt Locker” but at the time it was released that was not a movie I wanted to see. But how did I miss this guy?

He’s not like say oh Matt Damon or Colin Farrell or Johnny Depp. He’s a working actor so why has he not gotten more notice? Okay! So he’s a good looking guy. Why is this so important? My daughter noticed him! ARGH! My twelve year old… noticed a guy old enough to be her dad. But I’m kinda glad she did. I don’t think she has that celebrity crush yet …

Needless to say, I have been watching, well ya got me, I’ve been falling asleep to “S.W.A.T.” for weeks!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

