Nintendo’s Direct conference will focus on ‘Splatoon 2’ and ‘Arms’

Pop Culture Uncovered

It looks like Nintendo will be showing off a couple of upcoming games for the new Nintendo Switch console this week.

The Nintendo Direct conference will focus on information about Splatoon 2 and Arms when it takes place on Wednesday, April 12th, at 3pm Pacific time (6pm Eastern/11pm BST). The event will be streamed on the official Nintendo website, and will also feature information about other upcoming Nintendo Switch titles, as well as Nintendo 3DS games.

Details about the highly-anticipated Splatoon 2 have been slow to release, but Nintendo did allow for a public “Testfire” demo period last month. We know very little about the release date for the game, save that it is due out sometime in the summer of this year. However, the game has the potential to rank right up there with The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild in terms of popularity…

View original post 281 more words

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s