Legend of Zelda Is Coming to Mobile, But WHY??

Pop Culture Uncovered

Okay, gamers… here we go with another one of my rants. Bear with me here…

Over the past year or so, we have all seen Nintendo’s mobile division put out a few things. Some have been hits (Pokémon GO!), and some have been…rather poor choices on Nintendo’s part (Super Mario Run). Well, now it seems like Nintendo might be grasping at straws here, dear readers: according to a report in the Wall Street Journal, Nintendo’s mobile division is apparently working on the development of a Legend of Zelda mobile game.

WHY???

Before you get on my case here, folks, I’ve got nothing against the LoZ franchise. I cut my teeth on the very first iteration, back in the days of the original NES, and I loved it. While I haven’t gotten my hands on Breath of the Wild yet, I’ve heard that it’s really incredibly well…

View original post 688 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

